New York City Real Estate Sales & Rentals

Partners

 

 

Link Image

Accounting

Steven Perrotta, CFE
Principal

Phone: 516-476-3084
Email: Steven@perrottataxandconsulting.com

Link Image

Attorney

Brian J. Zimmet, Esq.

Phone: 212 922-1330
Email: bzimmet@zblaw.com

 Link Image

Real Estate Appraisal & Valuation Advisory

Dan Aarons
Real Estate Appraisers and Valuation Advisory

Phone: 212-349-3944
Email: D.Aarons@AaronsAssoc.com

 Link Image

Design & Consulting

Anthony Milano, Michael Santora
Partner

Phone: 212-888-8334
Email: amilano@thecrownadvantage.com

Link Image

Attorney

Adam Kurland
Attorney

Phone: 845-638-4700
Email: akurland@akkpc.com

 Link Image

Law Counsel

Neil Garfinkel
Attorney

Phone: 212-201-1173
Email: NGarfinkel@agmblaw.com

 Link Image

Consulting & Advisory

Adam Altman
Homeowners, Renters, Commercial

Phone: (917) 579-3261
Email: aaltman@thesba.com

Link Image

Design & Consulting

Shane Inman
Owner

Phone: 231.392.5548
Email: Shane@THEINMANCOMPANY.COM

 
 Link Image

Mortgage Bank

Rolan Shnayder
Shnayder/Rosen Team

Phone: 212-699-2911
Email: rolan.shnayder@citizensbank.com

Link Image

Moving

Jason Friedland

Phone: 212-223-4004
Email: Jfriedland@shleppers.com

 Link Image

Furniture

Anthony M. Fiorillio
Account Representative

Phone: 212-850-6157
Email: Anthony.Fiorillo@cort.com

 Link Image

Education

Esther Muller
Master Coach

Phone: 212-262-2662
Email: esther@realestateacademy.com

 Link Image

Attorney

Manuel Mercader
Attorney

Phone: (212) 226-0350
Email: mam@mercaderlaw.com

 Link Image

Brokerage

Ella Shaffer
Homeowners, Renters, Commercial

Phone: 845-627-5111
Email: Shaffer@CambridgeInsurance.com

 Link Image

Design & Consulting

Melissa Picheny

Phone: 646-522-2252
Email: m@mlinterior.com

 Link Image

Residential & Commercial CleaningCleaning Service

Phone: (917) 338-6102
Email: scheduling@UrbanMaidGreen.com

Link Image

Mortgage Bank

Tony Jao
Assistant VP- Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 718-312-2513
Email: tjao@snb.com

 Link Image

Bank

Garrick Montenegro
Vice President- Wealth Management

Phone: 212-626-8698
Email: Garrick.Montenegro@ubs.com

 Link Image

Credit Repair

Andrea Kent
Senior Credit Consultant

Phone: (212) 889-0613
Email: akent@primenationalny.com

 Link Image

Design & Consulting

Ran Refaeli
President

Phone: 1866-537-9255
Email: info@drwallny.com

Link Image

Full Service Title Insurance Company

Michael Nathan
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (631) 801-1590
Email: mnathan@equatorlandservices.com

 

Comments are closed.